DG-TAL - Blind Inner Visions II

Mixtape Download

To me the mixtape is more than a compilation of 8 tracks, it’s a personal milestone. My second installation of the Blind Inner Visions (B.I.V.E) Series is a continuation of my attemp to single handedly drive Floetry as a genre - Flow and Poetry on beats.

This tape, as with the first installation, was recorded, mixed, mastered and leveled by myself. I am the one behind the art work as well. I managed all of this in the space of 8 days straight in a cousin’s backroom studio.
Though I give credit to P.Soul, J.Knight and myself for production of the beats on the tape, and a further shoutout to TYZR, Donne and DJ SVB(my cousin) for the verses and influence they had in me getting this done.
Though still under contemplation, this could be my last project.

Song Play Download
01. The Odyssey; Poetic Intro (Prod. DG-TAL) Download
02. Get A Hit (Prod. P.Soul) Download
03. Dreams, And Nothing Elsu (Prod. P.Soul) Download
04. Another Freestyle (Prod. DG-TAL) Download
05. Conversations With (Prod. P.Soul) Download
06. From Nothing, Part 1 (Prod. P.Soul) Download
07. Talk About Nothing (Prod. P.Soul) Download
08. Ambitions, And Everything Else (Prod. J. Knight) Download